Home

I think I have Crohns disease Reddit

i think i may have crohns! so my friend has this and i didn't really know what it was, so i googled. pretty sure i have it. i think my friend may actually have colitis because i know that colitis is like way less severe crohns, and she doesn't really look super ill so i think she actually has that Hi, my name is Ivan Kutskir, I am 29 y.o. and I live in Prague, the Czech Republic. I created Photopea, an advanced image editor which works in a web browser.There were 7 million visitors in July. I started to work on it in 2012, the first version was published in 2013, it was just my hobby until 2016, when I graduated and started to work on it full-time Have you heard the doctors specifically mention that they think it may be Crohns disease? As for symptoms, they are widely varied for crohns patients. And often, symptoms become a knock on effect of each other as much as the causation of the disease. Common symptoms can include, diarrhoea, constipation, anal bleeding/mucus, severe stomach pain. Essentially I'm just posting here to see if maybe my story is relatable to y'all at all- crohns has been my prime suspect for a while, but I still can't afford an official diagnoses from a doctor. It would be nice to have a name for my illness, I think people would be more understanding of my struggles if I had a name for it Due to the vaccines and that infusion, my symptoms were mild. Low temp for about a week, and dry cough for about two weeks. By day 18 I felt like my normal self. Of note, I gave myself a Humira injection the day after exposure. The timing could not have been worse. My GI Doc told me to hold off on the next Humira injection until 20 days after.

do u think i have crohns or colitis?????? : CrohnsDiseas